Thursday, May 12, 2022



Li Ming is a small-town boy with big dreams.

In the era of the Five States and Ten Corporations, the immortals of the jianghu stand head and shoulders above the masses. Li Ming aspires to join their ranks.

But the world of the rivers and lakes is fraught with peril. Deception and danger lurk in the shadows. Bloodthirsty beasts roam the wilds. Martial cultivators constantly battle for wealth, glory and status.

Armed with his ancestral swordbreaker, Li Ming enters the jianghu as a biaohang, eager to deliver justice with steel and magic—and to chase the dream of immortality.

But first, he must prove himself worthy.


DAWN OF THE BROKEN SWORD is Book 1 of the cyberpunk cultivation series SAGA OF THE SWORDBREAKER. You can buy it on Amazon here!

Li Ming's story begins in DAYS OF FIRE. Get your FREE copy by signing up for my newsletter here!

No comments:

Post a Comment